2019 Clemmons Masonic Lodge Officers
2018 Clemmons Masonic Lodge Officers
The Physical Address:

6210 Stadium Drive
Clemmons, NC 27012

This is NOT a mailing address
The Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 365
Clemmons, NC
(336) 766-9085
Lodge Location
© Copyright 1979-2019 Clemmons Masonic Lodge. All Rights Reserved.
The unauthorized use of any of the content of this website is prohibited.
Webmaster: WGWalker
Lodge Master
Larry Holloman, PM
Senior Warden
Scott Foster
Junior Warden
Archie Moore
Thomas Erickson, PM
Anthony Papineau, PM
Assistant Secretary
Jeff Cardwell
Senior Deacon
Lindsey Lobree
Junior Deacon
Tim Smith
Senior Steward
Thomas Sadler
Junior Steward
Archie Cashion
Neal Johnson, PM
Wesley G. Walker, PM